Little boy damaged come throw your fist!

Posted: May 4, 2013 in Home

Pete Scribes

Love and hate: Lesson one

I am always afraid
Since he hunted me down
Stripped me of my innocence
Robbed me of my pride
I want to grow beyond that
But I can’t escape his shadow
It is a wound that won’t heal
That’s why I am here

You really want to do this?
I nod,
Very well he says…
I see his doubt but…
I need this strength
I need this purpose
I have been afraid so long
I will die, if I can’t shake myself free

‘Love!’
He wrote the letters on each finger
You will love your left hand
Your jab will keep your opponent at bay
Love, will protect you when others try to make hay
Love with your left
It will pave the way for hate

Hate!
He wrote the letters on each finger
Everybody must fear your hate
Whenever you throw hate
It must…

View original post 122 more words

Leave a Reply

