Who poo’s in a Library? !!!

Posted: May 6, 2013 in Pete's Poetry and Song and General Scrible
Tags: , ,

 

Who poo’s in a Library?

Let me ask you this

What sort of person shook it out?

Who is that sick?

 

Who poo’s in a Library?

No one, you would hope

But it’s there in all its glory

Lurking by religion and philosophy

 

Not a dog!

We are not that remiss

Not a child!

They don’t make children that big

 

I could check the CCTV

But there is not enough

Time in the day for me

To see who poo’s in a Library?

 

So I adorn the human spillage kit

Holding my breath, I muse

This is what we all do in the end

Clean up other people’s sh*t

 

 

© 2013 by Peter Anstiss

Leave a Reply

